Chinese Medicine Specialty Centre

photo_3.2.2.1_1
photo_3.2.2.1_2

United Christian Nethersole Chinese Medicine Specialty Centre employs a different approach from general practice, focusing on sickness and treatment specialty. With comprehensive diagnosis and treatment capacity, it contributes an all-in-one Chinese medicine specialty service.

 

Combining herbs, acupuncture, bone-setting, cupping, ignipuncture, and many other external therapeutic methods, the practitioners bring the best result to the patients. Besides, they suggest daily health care solutions according to patients' constitutions and needs to enhance the immune system.

 

Inter-professional Collaboration

Chinese practitioners work together with registered dietians, physiotherapists, and psychologists to delivery plans for particular treatments. The synergy effect intensifies therapeutic results.

 

Quality Chinese Medicine Granule

Dispensing has never been that accurate and easy. Supreme herbs, modernised decoction machines, and individually sealed infusions ensure hygiene and convenience of medicine consumption. Most clinics offer herbal granules produced under GMP specification as an alternative and an advantage for patients.

Service Network
online booking

中醫專科中心

photo_3.2.2.1_1
photo_3.2.2.1_2

基督教聯合那打素社康服務中醫專科中心,有別於傳統「全科」概念,以「專科、專病、專治」為服務重點,配備完善的診症室及治療室,提供一站式的中醫專科專病治療服務。

 

中醫師用藥配合針灸、骨傷推拿、刺絡拔罐及火針、閃罐、走罐等各種外治法,以達至最佳治療效果。又會因應不同人士的體質及需要,提供「治未病」保健養生指導。

 

跨專業協作

中醫師與不同醫療專業合作,包括註冊營養師、物理治療師及輔導心理學家等,推出不同專病的治療計劃,發揮協同效應,加強治療成效。

 

優質中藥配劑

診所嚴選優質中草藥材,並設代煎中藥服務,採用現代化煎藥機,每份藥液獨立包裝,乾淨衞生,方便飲用;另提供符合GMP生產過程規範的濃縮中藥配方顆粒,配合先進電子配藥系統,確保配劑準確,以供病人選擇,病人可即沖服用,既方便衞生,又易於攜帶及保存。

服務網絡
online booking